Teen Events

Monday, May 01
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join Bill Bianchi from the Rhode Island School Loan Authroity as he exposes students and parents to the FAFSA application process, why debt management is important, discusses grant and loan options, financial aid requirements, and more. 
Tuesday, May 02
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Thursday, May 11
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meets the 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month. Help us make a robot for the Teen Room. Learn coding and more. New members welcome. Bring in your own LEGO's to create something. 
Tuesday, May 16
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Thursday, May 25
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Join Barrington author Mai Donohue of Crossing the Bamboo Bridge: Memoirs of a Bad Luck Girl for a special Vietnamese Food Demo. Here Mai describes how food played a role in her life and discusses what she will be cooking on May 25. "Cooking has been essential to me since my early... Read more
Tuesday, June 06
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, June 20
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, July 04
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, July 18
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, August 01
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, August 15
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, September 05
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, September 19
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, October 03
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, October 17
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, November 07
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, November 21
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, December 05
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, December 19
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, January 02
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, January 16
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, February 06
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, February 20
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, March 06
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.
Tuesday, March 20
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. New members welcome.