Barrington Public Library is OPEN with limited hours, capacity, and services.

Events Listing

Monday, August 17
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Pick up your copy of "All Summer in a Day." A super short but amazing sci-fi story by Ray Bradbury that will include a special commemorative button. First nine people to sign-up will also get a free google cardboard! After reading the story out loud we will watch a cool rendition of the story on... Read more
Wednesday, August 19
9:00am - 9:00pm
Check out The Scoop with Will and Milliam, a brand new summer story adventure featuring Barrington resident/college student Will Dreier and his loveable puppet Milliam. Each weekly episode will highlight interviews by Will about Milliam's fantastical escapades. Please like and subscribe to... Read more
Wednesday, August 19
11:00am - 12:00pm
Buster is a friendly teaching school bus who educates Rhode Island students in Preschool- Grade 2 on the lifesaving rules of traffic  and bus safety. Registration required to received the Zoom link. Made possible by AAA Northeast's Summer Safety Programs
Monday, August 24
4:00pm - 7:00pm
For all those who have completed the Teen Summer Reading Program online! You will receive an email with a time to meet me outside the library and SMASH one of our homemade coronavirus Piñata filled with candy and other small surpises.  
Tuesday, September 01
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 08
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 08
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 09
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday, September 14
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, September 14
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid and play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Tuesday, September 15
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 17
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, September 21
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid and play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Monday, September 21
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Veterans Writing Group, facilitated by Kathryn Kulpa.
Monday, September 28
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid and play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Monday, September 28
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, October 05
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid and play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Tuesday, October 13
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 13
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 14
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 15
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, October 19
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, October 19
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid and play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Monday, October 19
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Veterans Writing Group, facilitated by Kathryn Kulpa.
Tuesday, October 20
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, October 26
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid and play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Monday, October 26
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, November 02
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid and play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Wednesday, November 04
12:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 05
9:00am - 9:00pm

Pages

chat loading...