Barrington Public Library is OPEN with limited hours, capacity, and services.

Events Listing

Friday, November 06
9:00am - 4:00pm
Monday, November 09
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, November 09
3:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, November 09
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid and play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Tuesday, November 10
9:00am - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 10
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, November 16
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid and play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Monday, November 16
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Veterans Writing Group, facilitated by Kathryn Kulpa.
Tuesday, November 17
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 18
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 19
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, November 23
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid and play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Monday, November 23
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, November 30
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid and play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Monday, December 07
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid and play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Tuesday, December 08
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 08
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 09
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday, December 14
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, December 14
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid and play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Tuesday, December 15
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 17
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, December 21
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid and play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Monday, December 21
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Veterans Writing Group, facilitated by Kathryn Kulpa.
Monday, December 28
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid and play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Monday, January 18
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Veterans Writing Group, facilitated by Kathryn Kulpa.
Thursday, January 21
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, February 15
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Veterans Writing Group, facilitated by Kathryn Kulpa.
Thursday, February 18
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, March 15
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Veterans Writing Group, facilitated by Kathryn Kulpa.

Pages

chat loading...