Barrington Public Library is OPEN with limited hours, capacity, and services. Learn more.

Outside group or library hold Events

Thursday, October 15
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 04
12:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 05
9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday, November 06
9:00am - 4:00pm
Monday, November 09
3:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 10
9:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 19
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 17
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 21
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, February 18
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 18
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 15
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 20
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 17
7:00pm - 9:00pm
chat loading...