Due to COVID-19 Barrington Public Library will be CLOSED through April 5.

Outside group or library hold Events

Monday, April 06
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Monday, April 06
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 08
10:00am - 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 08
9:30am - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 08
12:00pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 08
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 09
9:30am - 2:30pm
Thursday, April 09
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Light refreshments will be served, then speaker, then brief business meeting.
Thursday, April 09
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, April 13
10:00am - 11:00am
Monday, April 13
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Monday, April 13
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, April 13
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 14
10:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 14
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 14
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Quarterly meeting of the Sowams Heritage Area Project steering committee
Tuesday, April 14
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 15
10:00am - 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 15
12:00pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 15
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, April 16
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, April 17
10:00am - 1:00pm
Monday, April 20
10:00am - 11:00am
Monday, April 20
7:15am - 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 21
12:00pm - 3:10pm
Program presentation for Barrington Garden Club
Tuesday, April 21
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 22
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, April 23
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, April 24
10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, April 25
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Pages

chat loading...