The library will be closed on Sunday, May 27 and Monday, May 28 in observance of Memorial Day weekend.

Teen Events

Tuesday, June 05
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming a new group, please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Monday, June 11
7:00pm - 8:30pm
IMPROV Club.  We will meet every second Monday of the month. No experience necessary. New members welcome.
Tuesday, June 12
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Learn coding and more with Bill and Co. New members welcome. Meets every second Tuesday.
Tuesday, June 19
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming one please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, June 26
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Libraries Rock! Come and listen to RI's Top Teen Band, Timeless, as they play hits from the 50's through the 80's. Part of our Teen Summer Reading Program. Attendees will receive a scratch ticket and will be eligible to win an instant treat! Then stick around to find out what inspired these... Read more
Tuesday, July 03
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming a new group, please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, July 17
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Program like a sound engineer using software tools to modify voices and/or design a beat box. Learn to use drag and drop "code blocks" to create animations and sounds. 
Tuesday, July 17
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming one please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, August 07
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming a new group, please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, August 21
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming one please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, September 04
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming a new group, please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, September 18
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming one please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, October 02
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming a new group, please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, October 16
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming one please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, November 06
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming a new group, please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, November 20
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming one please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, December 04
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming a new group, please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, December 18
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming one please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, January 01
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming a new group, please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, January 15
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming one please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, February 05
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming a new group, please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, February 19
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming one please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, March 05
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming a new group, please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, March 19
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming one please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, April 02
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming a new group, please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, April 16
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming one please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, May 07
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming a new group, please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)
Tuesday, May 21
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month. (Please note: Groups are now full. If you are interested in forming one please email tanya@barringtonlibrary.org)