Kids Events

Monday, February 10
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us on Monday mornings for family-friendly movie shorts. Drop-in, free.
Friday, February 14
11:00am - 12:00pm
Stop in and decorate Valentine's cookies with us! Drop-in, while supplies last.
Sunday, February 16
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 18
11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, February 28
11:00am - 12:00pm
Share play time with your kids in a safe, fun environment. Enjoy games, puzzles, toys, and the company of other adults as your little one's mind grows. Drop-in, free. 
Friday, March 06
11:00am - 12:00pm
Share play time with your kids in a safe, fun environment. Enjoy games, puzzles, toys, and the company of other adults as your little one's mind grows. Drop-in, free. 
Friday, March 13
11:00am - 12:00pm
Share play time with your kids in a safe, fun environment. Enjoy games, puzzles, toys, and the company of other adults as your little one's mind grows. Drop-in, free. 
Friday, March 20
11:00am - 12:00pm
Share play time with your kids in a safe, fun environment. Enjoy games, puzzles, toys, and the company of other adults as your little one's mind grows. Drop-in, free. 
Tuesday, March 24
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, March 27
11:00am - 12:00pm
Share play time with your kids in a safe, fun environment. Enjoy games, puzzles, toys, and the company of other adults as your little one's mind grows. Drop-in, free. 
Friday, April 03
11:00am - 12:00pm
Share play time with your kids in a safe, fun environment. Enjoy games, puzzles, toys, and the company of other adults as your little one's mind grows. Drop-in, free. 
Monday, April 13
11:00am - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 14
11:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 15
3:00pm - 11:00am
Find out what happens in the library after hours! Drop off your favorite stuffed animal in the Kids Room on Wednesday, April 15 between 10 am and 2 pm. Only 20 sleeping bags are available so register quickly. We promise to take extra special care of your treasured friends until you're reunited in... Read more
Thursday, April 16
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 16
10:00am - 11:00am
Eat breakast with your teddy (in your pjs--or not) and see what adventures they encountered on their library sleepover. This program is open only to those whose bears slept over at the library.
Friday, April 17
11:00am - 2:00pm
Friday, April 24
11:00am - 12:00pm
Share play time with your kids in a safe, fun environment. Enjoy games, puzzles, toys, and the company of other adults as your little one's mind grows. Drop-in, free. 
Friday, May 01
11:00am - 12:00pm
Share play time with your kids in a safe, fun environment. Enjoy games, puzzles, toys, and the company of other adults as your little one's mind grows. Drop-in, free. 
Friday, May 08
11:00am - 12:00pm
Share play time with your kids in a safe, fun environment. Enjoy games, puzzles, toys, and the company of other adults as your little one's mind grows. Drop-in, free. 
Friday, May 15
11:00am - 12:00pm
Share play time with your kids in a safe, fun environment. Enjoy games, puzzles, toys, and the company of other adults as your little one's mind grows. Drop-in, free. 
Friday, May 22
11:00am - 12:00pm
Share play time with your kids in a safe, fun environment. Enjoy games, puzzles, toys, and the company of other adults as your little one's mind grows. Drop-in, free. 
Sunday, May 24
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, May 25
9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday, May 29
11:00am - 12:00pm
Share play time with your kids in a safe, fun environment. Enjoy games, puzzles, toys, and the company of other adults as your little one's mind grows. Drop-in, free. 
Saturday, July 04
9:00am - 5:00pm

Pages