The library will be closed on Sunday, May 27 and Monday, May 28 in observance of Memorial Day weekend.

Registration Open: May & June Tech Classes

Registration is open for:

Microsoft Excel Basics on Thursday, May 17 at 7 pm.
Microsoft PowerPoint Basics on Tuesday, May 22 at 10 am OR Thursday, May 24 at 7 pm.

Computer Basics, Part 1: Introduction to the Computer on Tuesday, June 12 at 10 am OR Thursday, June 14 at 7 pm.
Computer Basics, Part 2: Internet & Search Engines on Tuesday, June 19 at 10 am OR Thursday, June 21 at 7 pm.
Computer Basics, Part 3: Gmail Basics on Tuesday, June 26 at 10 am OR Thursday, June 28 at 7 pm.
Computer Basics, Part 4: Internet Safety Basics on Tuesday, July 10 at 10 am OR Thursday, July 12 at 6:30 pm.

Registration is required.

Click on the link below for class details and to register.