Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Wednesday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Tue Dec 25 2018. Also includes Tue Dec 18 2018.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm