Barrington Public Library is OPEN with limited hours, capacity, and services. Learn more.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jul 10 2018 .
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:30pm to Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:30pm to Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:30pm to Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:30pm to Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:30pm to Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 12:00am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:30pm to Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 12:00am
chat loading...