The library will be closed on Monday, August 10 in observance of Victory Day.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Wed Jun 30 2021 except Tue Nov 10 2020. Also includes Tue Nov 03 2020.
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
chat loading...