Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Thu Jun 11 2020 .
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm