The Library will be closed on Mon, Feb 18 in observance of Presidents Day.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every month on the last Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 .
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm