Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Thu Dec 12 2019 except Tue Mar 12 2019.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm