Barrington Public Library is OPEN. Learn more.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday until Wed Jun 30 2021 .
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
chat loading...