Barrington Public Library is OPEN with limited hours, capacity, and services. Learn more.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the first Monday until Wed Jun 30 2021 except Sun Apr 04 2021. Also includes Sun Apr 11 2021.
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
chat loading...