Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 24 times .
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm