The library will close at 12:30 pm on Wednesday, Nov. 24 and reopen on Saturday, Nov. 27 in observance of Thanksgiving

Holiday Closings

2021

Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day, Closed

Wednesday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Eve Day, Close at 12:30 pm

Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving, Closed

Friday, November 26 - Day After Thanksgiving, Closed

Friday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Day, Closed

Saturday, December 25 - Christmas Day, Closed

Sunday, December 26 - Day After Christmas, Closed

Monday, December 27 - Christmas Day (observed), Closed

Friday, December 31 - New Year's Eve, Close at 12:30 pm


2022

Saturday, January 1 (2022) - New Year's Day, Closed

Sunday, January 2 (2022) - New Year's weekend, Closed

Monday, January 3 (2022) - New Year's Day (observed), Closed

Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King Day, Closed

Monday, February 21 - President’s Day, Closed

Sunday, April 17 - Easter, Closed

Sunday, May 8 - Mother’s Day, Closed

Sunday, May 29 -  Memorial Day, Closed

Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day (observed), Closed

Monday, July 4 - Independence Day, Closed

Monday, August 8 - Victory Day, Closed

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day, Closed

Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day, Closed

Friday, November 11 - Veteran’s Day, Closed

Wednesday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Eve Day, Close at 12:30 pm

Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving, Closed

Friday, November 25 - Day after Thanksgiving, Closed

Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Day, Closed

Sunday, December 25 - Christmas Day, Closed

Monday, December 26 - Day after Christmas, Closed

Saturday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve, Close at 12:30 pm

Sunday, January 1 (2023) - New Year’s Day, Closed

Monday, January 2 (2023) - New Year’s Day (observed), Closed

chat loading...