Barrington Public Library is OPEN with limited hours, capacity, and services. Learn more.

Contact Us

Phone 401-247-1920
Fax 401-247-3763
information@barringtonlibrary.org

LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION

Kristen Chin, Library Director
director@barringtonlibrary.org
401-247-1920 x305

Doug Swiszcz, Assistant Library Director
doug@barringtonlibrary.org
401-247-1920 x304

Catherine Liska, Administrative Assistant 
cliska@barringtonlibrary.org
401-247-1920 x5

 

LIBRARY CIRCULATION

Robert F. Oliveira, Circulation Supervisor
rfoliveira@barringtonlibrary.org 
401-247-1920 x3

 

INFORMATION SERVICES/DIGITAL SERVICES/INTERLIBRARY LOAN

Benjamin Hanley, Head of Information Services
bhanley@barringtonlibrary.org
401-247-1920 x2

Siobhan Egan, Digital Services Librarian
segan@barringtonlibrary.org
401-247-1920 x2

 

OFFICE OF PUBLIC PROGRAMMING

Jessica D'Avanza, Community Engagement Librarian
jessicad@barringtonlibrary.org
401-247-1920 x7

 

TEEN ROOM

Tanya Paglia, Young Adult Librarian
tanya@barringtonlibrary.org
401-247-1920 x6

 

CHILDREN'S ROOM

Lisa Lesinski, Head of Children's Services
lisal@barringtonlibrary.org
401-247-1920 x4

 

COLLECTIONS MANAGEMENT 

Doug Swiszcz, Collections Management/Circulation Librarian
doug@barringtonlibrary.org 

 

LIBRARY TECHNOLOGY

Patrick Elliot, Technology Coordinator
pelliot@barringtonlibrary.org 
401-247-1920 x8

 

LIBRARY FACILITIES

Kevin Amaral, Head of Custodial Services
kamaral@barringtonlibrary.org
401-247-1920 x323 

 

chat loading...