Due to COVID-19 Barrington Public Library will be CLOSED through April 30.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 29 2020 except Sun Jan 19 2020, Sun Feb 16 2020, Sun May 24 2020, Sun Jul 05 2020, Sun Aug 09 2020, Sun Sep 06 2020, Sun Oct 11 2020.
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
chat loading...