The Library will be closed on Sunday, May 26 and Monday, May 27 in observance of Memorial Day.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed May 15 2019 .
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm